

कार्यालय मुख्य आयुक्त OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER सी.जी.एस.टी, केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क एवं सीमा शुल्क, भोपाल ज़ोन C.G.S.T., CENTRAL EXCISE & CUSTOMS, BHOPAL ZONE 35-C, जी.एस.टी .भवन, प्रशासनिक क्षेत्र, अरेरा हिल्स, भोपाल 35-C, GST Bhawan, Administrative Area, Arera Hills, Bhopal (M.P.)-462 011 Ph.0755-2765208, 2765903; Email: ccu-cexbpl@nic.in; ccobhopal@gmail.com

I/2226713/2024

Bhopal, Date: 23-08-2024

Through E-mail

To,

The Chief Commissioner CGST, Customs & Central Excise, Nagpur Zone.

The Principal Commissioner/ Commissioner, CGST, Customs & Central Excise, Bhopal/ Indore/ Jabalpur/ Ujjain/ Raipur/ Audit Bhopal/ Audit Indore/ Audit Raipur/ Customs Indore/ Appeals Bhopal/ Appeals Indore & Appeals Raipur.

The Additional Director General, DGGI Bhopal/ DRI Indore/ NACIN Bhopal.

Sir,

**Sub:** Drawal of Integrated All India Seniority List of Administrative Officers of CGST & Central Excise and Directorates for the period from 01.01.2021 to 31.12.2022 -reg.

Please find enclosed herewith the DGHRD letter No. 8/B/18/HRD(HRM-I)/SL/2024 dated 21.8.2024 on the above subject.

2. It is submitted that the Seniority list of Administrative Officer at Zonal level has been prepared for the period from 01.01.2021 to 31.12.2022 and is being circulated among all the formations.

3. In this regard, it is requested to verify/certify the data in r.o. the administrative officers of your formation by the officer not below the rank of Additional/Joint Commissioner and submit the verification certificate (proforma attached) regarding correctness of information provided in the list related to your formation by 27.08.2024, please.

4. This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner. Encl: A/a.

Signed by Yours faithfully, e-sd-Sunil Kamar, Kaushal, Assistant-Commissioner(SKK)-CCO-Date: 23-08-2024 18:49:42

## FINAL ZONAL SENIORITY LIST OF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS OF CGST & CENTRAL EXCISE/DIRECTORATES APPOINTED TO THE GRADE DURING THE PERIOD FROM 1.1.2021 TO 31.12.2022.

S.N.	Name of the officer	Whether GEN/SC/ST	Date of Birth			Date of appointment as Administrative Officer			Deemed Date if any of Appt as AO (DD.MM.YYYY)	appointment as DOS/EA in CCA			Place of Posting	Remarks
			DD	MM	YYYY	DD	MM	YYYY		DD	MM	YYYY		
1	Shashibhushan R Ramteke	SC	5	9	1970	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Customs Nagpur	
	Smt Renuka Rajan Pillai	Gen	18	5	1963	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Indore	Retired on 31.5.2023
	Radheshyam Wasen	SC	18	8	1962	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Ujjain	Retired on 31.08.2022
	O.P. Tantuvishya	SC	12	3	1961	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Jabalpur	Retired on 31.03.2021
	Manmohan Goswami	Gen	10	9	1962	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Ujjain	VRS
	H.S. Wakalwar	SC	1	7	1961	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Jabalpur	Retired on 30.06.2021
2	Mahendra Jain	Gen	15	10	1969	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	CGST,Indore	
	Pannalal Srivas	OBC	15	11	1962	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Raipur	Retired on 30.11.2022
3	Satyanarayan Ratanlal Baghela	OBC	26	1	1968	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Ujjain	
4	Kanhaiya Sagar	SC (PH)	22	1	1966	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	CGST Raipur	
5	Rajesh Jain	Gen	8	12	1969	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Customs Indore	
6	Shiv Bhadur Singh	Gen	1	11	1966	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Jabalpur	
7	Ali Ahmad	Gen	1	7	1970	8	1	2021		27	9	2015	CGST,Indore	
8	Subhodh Gupta	Gen	7	4	1965	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	CGST,Indore	
	A.S. Pathan	Gen	21	6	1963	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Customs Nagpur	Retired on 30.6.2023
9	Satish Fulsunge	OBC	17	8	1967	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Nagpur I	
10	H.D. Kanhe	Gen	4	2	1965	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Nagpur II	
11	Haricharan Singh	SC	4	3	1968	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	CGST, Bhopal	
12	Anil Yerne	OBC	4	11	1964	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Nagpur II	
	A.K. Bhalavi	ST	9	11	1963	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Nagpur II	Retired on 30.11.2023
13	R.M. Pande	OBC	20	12	1965	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Nagpur I	
14	U.V.Kakade	OBC	15	1	1967	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Nagpur II	
	S.S. Sribad	ST	1	7	1963	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Nagpur II	Retired on 30.6.2023

S.N.	Name of the officer	Whether GEN/SC/ST	Date of Birth			Date of appointment as Administrative Officer			Deemed Date if any of Appt as AO (DD.MM.YYYY)	appointment as DOS/EA in CCA			Place of Posting	Remarks
			DD	MM	YYYY	DD	MM	YYYY		DD	MM	YYYY		
	Govind Shivaji Ahire	SC	4	6	1962	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Indore	SUPERANNUTATED ON 30.06.2022
15	Gyanendra Kumar Gupta	Gen	1	1	1984	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	CGST, Bhopal	
16	Devendra Burde	Gen	5	6	1987	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Nagpur I	
17	Rajendra Singh Thakur	Gen	29	1	1965	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	CGST, Ujjain	
18	S.T. Raghorte	Gen	18	2	1965	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Nagpur I	
19	Virendra Singh Gautam	Gen	1	7	1972	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	CGST,Indore	
20	Smt. Uzma Mumtaz	Gen	1	5	1984	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	Audit Bhopal	
21	Subhash More	Gen (VH)	10	6	1974	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	CGST,Indore	
22	Mukesh Kumar Anjane	OBC	10	9	1975	1	1	2021		27	9	2015	CCO Bhopal	

## **Verification Certificate**

The Final Zonal Seniority List of Administrative Officer from 1.1.2021 to 31.12.2022 has been thoroughly checked and accordingly certified that;

- 1. the information viz, Category, date of birth, date of promotion in the grade of Administrative Officer and date of appointment in the grade of Executive Assistant is found correct in r.o. the officers posted in this formation. If any discrepancy has been found, the same has been forwarded along with certified supportive documents.
- 2. the category of PwBD (if any) has been checked carefully the same is found correct. If any discrepancy has been found, the same has been forwarded along with certified supportive documents.
- 3. all the administrative officer who was promoted during the period from 1.1.2021 to 31.12.2022 and are posted in this formation, have been included in the list. If any name is left anyhow, the same has been intimated along supportive documents.

Date: Place:

Certified by,

[NAME OF OFFICER] Additional/Joint Commissioner Name of Field Formation